Bereich Baustoff
Josef Ofner Tel: 0 86 79 / 98 24 – 23 josef.ofner@mauerberger.de
Michael Reindl Tel: 0 86 79 / 98 24 – 21 michael.reindl@mauerberger.de
Susanne Maier Tel: 0 86 79 / 98 24 – 22 susanne.maier@mauerberger.de
Matthias Nöbauer Tel: 0 86 79 / 98 24 – 24 matthias.noebauer@mauerberger.de
Heidi Wallner Tel: 0 86 79 / 98 24 – 36 heidi.wallner@mauerberger.de
Bereich Agrar
Wolfgang Czech Tel: 0 86 79 / 98 24 – 31 wolfgang.czech@mauerberger.de Mobil: 0171 / 6 25 90 69
Christopher Seidl Tel: 0 86 79 / 98 24 – 32 christopher.seidl@mauerberger.de
Rudolf Nöbauer Tel: 0 86 79 / 98 24 – 33 rudolf.noebauer@mauerberger.de Mobil: 0176 / 13 00 48 14
Bereich Bauelemente
Marcus Schmachtenberger Tel: 0 86 79 / 98 24 – 68 marcus.schmachtenberger@mauerberger.de Mobil: 0151 / 42 24 64 20
Arthur Materna Tel: 0 86 79 / 98 24 – 42 arthur.materna@mauerberger.de
Georg Schreck Tel: 0 86 79 / 98 24 – 75 georg.schreck@mauerberger.de
Karlheinz Deser Tel: 0 86 79 / 98 24 – 42 karlheinz.deser@mauerberger.de  Mobil: 0176 / 13 00 48 12
Bereich Werk- & Baumarkt
Beppo Steinbach Tel: 0 86 79 / 98 24 – 35 wbm@mauerberger.de
Georg Englsperger Tel: 0 86 79 / 98 24 – 35 wbm@mauerberger.de
Sebastian Pietsch Tel: 0 86 79 / 98 24 – 35 wbm@mauerberger.de
Bereich Brennstoffe
Stefan Kramm Tel: 0 86 79 / 98 24 – 44 stefan.kramm@mauerberger.de
Bereich Lager & Fuhrpark
Joe Gehringer Mobil: 0176 / 13 00 48 15
Alex Dümler Mobil: 0151 / 42 24 64 19
Markus Ebenbeck Mobil: 0151 / 42 24 64 03
Hans Keck
Roland Meilner
Josef Mauerberger
Bereich Buchhaltung
Christa Gossmann Tel: 0 86 79 / 98 24 – 51 christa.gossmann@mauerberger.de
Gerlinde Scherl Tel: 0 86 79 / 98 24 – 52 gerlinde.scherl@mauerberger.de
Ursula Holzmann Tel: 0 86 79 / 98 24 – 52 ursula.holzmann@mauerberger.de
Michaela Kamhuber Tel: 0 86 79 / 98 24 – 53 Michaela.kamhuber@mauerberger.de
Angelika Lipp Tel: 0 86 79 / 98 24 – 54 angelika.lipp@mauerberger.de
Anna Dufter Tel: 0 86 79 / 98 24 – 54 dufter@mauerberger.de
Franziska Unterbuchberger Tel: 0 86 79 / 98 24 – 55 franziska.unterbuchberger@mauerberger.de
Land- & Gartenmarkt, Lagerhaus Unterneukirchen
Suvad Lainscek Tel: 0 86 34 / 9 86 57 – 36 lgm@mauerberger.de
Helga Kamhuber Tel: 0 86 34 / 9 86 57 – 36 lgm@mauerberger.de
Georg Obermayer Tel 0 86 34 / 9 86 57 – 36 lgm@mauerberger.de
Karl Kurz
Christian Pelger
Geschäftsführung
Johanna Mauerberger-Kaffl Tel: 0 86 79 / 98 24 – 11 johanna.mauerberger@mauerberger.de
Julia Mauerberger  Tel: 0 86 79 / 98 24 – 19 julia.mauerberger@mauerberger.de Mobil: 0176 / 13 00 48 17