Bei mobilen Endgeräten: Bitte nach links scrollen

Geschäftsleitung
Rita Burggraf Tel: 0 86 79 / 98 24 – 11 rita.burggraf@mauerberger.de Mobil: 0171 / 33 44 995
Bereich Baustoff
Johannes Gruber Tel: 0 86 79 / 98 24 – 41 johannes.gruber@mauerberger.de Mobil: 0176 / 13 00 48 16
Josef Ofner Tel: 0 86 79 / 98 24 – 23 josef.ofner@mauerberger.de
Michael Reindl Tel: 0 86 79 / 98 24 – 21 michael.reindl@mauerberger.de
Susanne Maier Tel: 0 86 79 / 98 24 – 22 susanne.maier@mauerberger.de
Matthias Nöbauer Tel: 0 86 79 / 98 24 – 24 matthias.noebauer@mauerberger.de
Heidi Wallner Tel: 0 86 79 / 98 24 – 36 heidi.wallner@mauerberger.de
Wolfgang Czech Tel: 0 86 79 / 98 24 – 31 wolfgang.czech@mauerberger.de Mobil: 0171 / 6 25 90 69
Christopher Seidl Tel: 0 86 79 / 98 24 – 32 christopher.seidl@mauerberger.de
Rudolf Nöbauer Tel: 0 86 79 / 98 24 – 33 rudolf.noebauer@mauerberger.de Mobil: 0176 / 13 00 48 14
Land- & Gartenmarkt, Lagerhaus
Georg Obermayer Tel: 0 86 34 / 9 86 57 36 lgm@mauerberger.de
Helga Kamhuber Tel: 0 86 34 / 9 86 57 36 lgm@mauerberger.de
Suvad Lainscek Tel: 0 86 34 / 9 86 57 36 lgm@mauerberger.de Mobil: 0151 / 42 24 64 01
Bereich Bauelemente
Marcus Schmachtenberger Tel: 0 86 79 / 98 24 – 68 marcus.schmachtenberger@mauerberger.de Mobil: 0151 / 42 24 64 20
Arthur Materna Tel: 0 86 79 / 98 24 – 42 arthur.materna@mauerberger.de
Georg Schreck Tel: 0 86 79 / 98 24 – 75 georg.schreck@mauerberger.de
Karlheinz Deser Tel: 0 86 79 / 98 24 – 42 karlheinz.deser@mauerberger.de
Bereich Werk- & Baumarkt
Beppo Steinbach Tel: 0 86 79 / 98 24 – 35 wbm@mauerberger.de
Georg Englsperger Tel: 0 86 79 / 98 24 – 35 wbm@mauerberger.de
Bereich Brennstoffe
Stefan Kramm Tel: 0 86 79 / 98 24 – 44 stefan.kramm@mauerberger.de
Bereich Lager
Joe Gehringer Mobil: 0176 / 13 00 48 15
Hans Keck Mobil: 0151 / 42 24 64 01
Josef Mauerberger Mobil: 0171 / 22 00 360
Bereich Buchhaltung
Christa Gossmann Tel: 0 86 79 / 98 24 – 51 christa.gossmann@mauerberger.de Mobil: 0176 / 53 61 09 21
Gerlinde Scherl Tel: 0 86 79 / 98 24 – 52 gerlinde.scherl@mauerberger.de
Ulrike Scholz Tel: 0 86 79 / 98 24 – 52 ulrike.scholz@mauerberger.de
Michaela Kamhuber Tel: 0 86 79 / 98 24 – 53 Michaela.kamhuber@mauerberger.de
Angelika Lipp Tel: 0 86 79 / 98 24 – 54 angelika.lipp@mauerberger.de
Anna Dufter Tel: 0 86 79 / 98 24 – 54 dufter@mauerberger.de
Franziska Unterbuchberger Tel: 0 86 79 / 98 24 – 55 franziska.unterbuchberger@mauerberger.de