J.Mauerberger GmbH & Co.KG
Seilerring 9 - Gewerbegebiet Hecketstall
D - 84508 Burgkirchen a.d. Alz
Telefon: +49 (8679) 9824 - 0
Telefax: +49 (8679) 9824 - 70
E-Mail: info@mauerberger.de



Geschäftsleitung

Rita Burggraf

Tel: 08679 / 9824- 11

rita.burggraf@mauerberger.de

Mobil: 0171 / 3344995

Bereich Baustoff

Johannes Gruber

Tel: 08679 / 9824 - 41

johannes.gruber@mauerberger.de

Mobil: 0176 / 13004816

Josef Ofner

Tel: 08679 / 9824 - 23

josef.ofner@mauerberger.de

Michael Reindl

Tel: 08679 / 9824 - 21 

michael.reindl@mauerberger.de

Susanne Maier

Tel: 08679 / 9824 - 22

susanne.maier@mauerberger.de

Matthias Nöbauer 

Tel: 08679  /9824 - 24 

matthias.noebauer@mauerberger.de  

Heidi Wallner

Tel: 08679 / 9824 - 36

heidi.wallner@mauerberger.de

Bereich Agrar

Wolfgang Czech

Tel: 08679 / 9824 - 31

wolfgang.czech@mauerberger.de

Mobil: 0171 / 6259069

Rudolf Nöbauer

Tel: 08679 / 9824 - 33

rudolf.noebauer@mauerberger.de

Mobil: 0176 / 13004814

Nicole Länger

Tel: 08679 / 9824-  32

nicole.laenger@mauerberger.de

Land- & Gartenmarkt, Lagerhaus

Georg Obermayer

Tel: 08634 / 9865736

lgm@mauerberger.de

Helga Kamhuber

Tel: 08634 / 9865736

lgm@mauerberger.de

Suvad Lainscek

Tel: 08634 / 9865736

lgm@mauerberger.de

Mobil: 0151 / 42246401

Bereich Bauelemente

Marcus Schmachtenberger

Tel: 08679 / 9824- 68

marcus.schmachtenberger@mauerberger.de

Mobil: 0151 / 42246420

Arthur Materna

Tel: 08679 /9824-75

karlheinz.deser@mauerberger.de

Karlheinz Deser

Tel: 08679 / 9824-42

arthur.materna@mauerberger.de

Bereich Werk- & Baumarkt

Beppo Steinbach

Tel: 08679 / 9824-35

wbm@mauerberger.de

Georg Englsperger 

Tel: 08679 / 9824-35

wbm@mauerberger.de

Bereich Brennstoffe

Stefan Kramm

Tel: 08679 / 9824 - 44

stefan.kramm@mauerberger.de

Bereich Lager

Joe Gehringer

Mobil: 0176 / 13004815

Hans Keck

Mobil: 0151 / 42246401

Josef Mauerberger

Mobil: 0171 / 2200360

Bereich Buchhaltung

Christa Gossmann

Tel: 08679 / 9824- 51

christa.gossmann@mauerberger.de

Mobil: 0176 / 53610921

Gerlinde Scherl

Tel: 08679 / 9824- 52

gerlinde.scherl@mauerberger.de

Ulrike Scholz

Tel: 08679 / 9824- 52

ulrike.scholz@mauerberger.de

Michaela Kamhuber

Tel: 08679 / 9824 - 53

Michaela.kamhuber@mauerberger.de

Angelika Lipp

Tel: 08679 / 9824- 54

angelika.lipp@mauerberger.de

Anna Dufter

Tel: 08679 / 9824- 54

dufter@mauerberger.de

Nach oben