Bereich Baustoff / GaLa
Michael Reindl Tel: 0 86 79 / 98 24 – 21 michael.reindl@mauerberger.de
Christopher Seidl Tel: 0 86 79 / 98 24 – 22 christopher.seidl@mauerberger.de
Thomas Thalhammer Tel: 0 86 79 / 98 24 – 26 thomas.thalhammer@mauerberger.de
Christian Ostermaier Tel: 0 86 79 / 98 24 – 41 christian.ostermaier@mauerberger.de
Andrea Mairock Tel: 0 86 79 / 98 24 – 36 andrea.mairock@mauerberger.de
Beate Höftmann Tel: 0 86 79 / 98 24 – 27 beate.hoeftmann@mauerberger.de
Tomas Vogel Tel: 0 86 79 / 98 24 – 31 tomas.vogel@mauerberger.de
Stefan Kramm Tel: 0 86 79 / 98 24 – 25 stefan.kramm@mauerberger.de
Bereich Agrar
Rudolf Nöbauer Tel: 0 86 79 / 98 24 – 33 rudolf.noebauer@mauerberger.de Mobil: 0176 / 13 00 48 14
Bereich Bauelemente
Marcus Schmachtenberger Tel: 0 86 79 / 98 24 – 68 marcus.schmachtenberger@mauerberger.de Mobil: 0151 / 42 24 64 20
Karlheinz Deser Tel: 0 86 79 / 98 24 – 42 karlheinz.deser@mauerberger.de  Mobil: 0176 / 13 00 48 12
Norbert Gabauer Tel: 0 86 79 / 98 24 – 42 norbert.gabauer@mauerberger.de Mobil: 0151 / 42 24 64 19
Bereich Werk- & Baumarkt
Bredl Julia Tel: 0 86 79 / 98 24 – 35 wbm@mauerberger.de
Kellndorfer Raoul Tel: 0 86 79 / 98 24 – 35 wbm@mauerberger.de
Christian Heim Tel: 0 86 79 / 98 24 – 35 wbm@mauerberger.de
Daniel Riedel Tel: 0 86 79/ 98 24 – 35 wbm@mauerberger.de
Bereich Brennstoffe
Stefan Kramm Tel: 0 86 79 / 98 24 – 44 stefan.kramm@mauerberger.de
Bereich Buchhaltung
Beate Bonauer Tel: 0 86 79 / 98 24 – 34 beate.bonauer@mauerberger.de
Gerlinde Scherl Tel: 0 86 79 / 98 24 – 52 gerlinde.scherl@mauerberger.de
Ursula Holzmann Tel: 0 86 79 / 98 24 – 52 ursula.holzmann@mauerberger.de
Michaela Kamhuber Tel: 0 86 79 / 98 24 – 53 Michaela.kamhuber@mauerberger.de
Marina Blehm Tel: 0 86 79 / 98 24 – 55 marina.blehm@mauerberger.de
Land- & Gartenmarkt, Lagerhaus Unterneukirchen
Suvad Lainscek Tel: 0 86 34 / 9 86 57 – 36 lgm@mauerberger.de
Helga Kamhuber Tel: 0 86 34 / 9 86 57 – 36 lgm@mauerberger.de
Geschäftsführung
Johanna Mauerberger-Kaffl Tel: 0 86 79 / 98 24 – 11 johanna.mauerberger@mauerberger.de
Julia Mauerberger  Tel: 0 86 79 / 98 24 – 19 julia.mauerberger@mauerberger.de